If I Had the World's Attention for Two Minutes


If I had the attention of the whole world, and they really were listening to me for two minutes, I would only have to say 9 things:

Love more,

forgive more,

understand more,

share more.

Fight less,

hate less,

judge less,

want less,

compete less.

If we all changed our attitudes towards other people with those 9 things in mind then the world would instantly become more harmonious and people would enjoy better quality lives.

Powered by Plinky

2 thoughts on “If I Had the World's Attention for Two Minutes

I'd love to hear your view, please leave a comment!

