I am humbled and honoured to be nominated for this (these!).

Thank you Kitty ūüôā

KittyHere or There, Anywhere

During the month of January 2012 I have been honored to receive 3 different blogging awards:   

Candle Lighter Award                        The Versatile Blogger                     HUG AWARD

I am now going to list 6 women and their blogs.  I have not notified them in advance but I invite all of them to accept any or all of the awards listed above.  And I invite any followers of my blog, or accidental discoverers of this post, to visit these 6 blogs.

1.  Kim of Woman in the Middle

2.  Lesley of Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

3.  Melissa ofMelissa Camara Wilkins

4. Pam of Mushy Cloud

5. Patti of A New Day Dawns

6.  Sara of my points of view

View original post

About Pam Smith

I am a Christian and currently exploring vocation. I am a writer, I conduct a brass band, I am an avid reader and when I'm not doing any of those things I crochet with a fierce passion. I am mum to two fantastic young adults, celebrating my Silver wedding anniversary in 2016 with my husband. I recently gained my Bachelor of Arts with honours.
This entry was posted in Postaday2011. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. Maxi Malone says:

    To be so honored may be just what you needed to lift you out of the blahs…

    I am thrilled for you, Pam…

    Blessings – Maxi

    Like

I'd love to hear your view, please leave a comment!

