Top 5 30 Day Challenge


I thought I’d try another 30 Day Challenge this year, and here we are: Top 5….

It is literally 30 days of top 5’s, but I promise not to just give you a post on this for the next 30 days without anything else in between. I like doing 30 day challenges but I’m fully aware that my readers don’t necessarily want to read them each day so I will spare you and only give you a couple each week.

Here’s the full list of what’s coming up (day one to follow next post):

  • Day One: Top Five Favourite Excuses
  • Day Two: Top Five Favourite Books/Series You’ve Read
  • Day Three: Top Five Names You Wish Were Yours
  • Day Four: Top Five Favourite Things About The Internet
  • Day Five: Top Five Places You’d Like To Live
  • Day Six: Top Five Things That Happened To You This Past Year
  • Day Seven: Top Five Favourite Historical Figures
  • Day Eight: Top Five Biggest Fictional Crushes
  • Day Nine: Top Five People You’d Like To Kill
  • Day Ten: Top Five Reasons You Feel The Way You Do Right Now
  • Day Eleven: Top Five Languages You Wish You Were Fluent In
  • Day Twelve: Top Five Trends/Styles You Abhor
  • Day Thirteen: Top Five Dream Jobs
  • Day Fourteen: Top Five Things You’d Do If You Had Magical Abilities
  • Day Fifteen: Top Five Favourite Beverages
  • Day Sixteen: Top Five Things In Life You’d Like An Explanation For
  • Day Seventeen: Top Five Favourite Things To Do Where You Live
  • Day Eighteen: Top Five Favourite Sporting Events
  • Day Nineteen: Top Five Favourite Sandwiches
  • Day Twenty: Top Five Most Annoying Celebrities
  • Day Twenty-One: Top Five Movies You Quote Constantly
  • Day Twenty-Two: Top Five Sexiest People Ever (Dead Or Alive)
  • Day Twenty-Three: Top Five Worst Teachers You’ve Ever Had
  • Day Twenty-Four: Top Five Things You Do During “Me-Time”
  • Day Twenty-Five: Top Five Products You Most Desire
  • Day Twenty-Six: Top Five Most Useful Inventions
  • Day Twenty-Seven: Top Five Most Annoying Things About Yourself
  • Day Twenty-Eight: Top Five Favourite TV Shows
  • Day Twenty-Nine: Top Five Biggest Guilty Pleasures
  • Day Thirty: Top Five Favourite Song Lyrics

 

Why not link up with me and join in? I’d love to compare answers with you.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Top 5 30 Day Challenge

Add yours

  1. I’m so glad you’re going to do this. My 30 days with this challenge are almost over — today was day 24 for me. Have a ton of fun! I won’t be commenting for a week, because I leave tomorrow for Disney World. But I’ll catch up when I get home!

    Like

I'd love to hear your view, please leave a comment!

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑

stuff i tell my sister

This blog is about stuff. Random thoughts and photos from an Oklahoma gal.

Interesting Literature

A Library of Literary Interestingness

adventures in theatreland

What I saw, what I thought...

The Simple Life Of Smith

The Blog Of My Life Here On Planet Earth

St Peter's, St Paul's and St Andrews, Blackley

Parish churches of Blackley, Manchester

Brendan Ball's Blog o-iii<0

Trumpeter, Urban Farmer & Art Enthusiast. Brendan plays exclusively on trumpet mouthpieces custom made for him by Toshiaki Kameyama! All images on the site are copyright to Brendan. Please credit any useage, or ask.

Bones Don't Lie

Current News in Mortuary Archaeology and Bioarchaeology

