The Future of the Royal Family


Our Royal family’s fortunes have seen ups and downs in the last fifteen years or so but I think it’s fair to say that the future is bright.

Just look at these pictures of William and Kate who are attending a gala dinner tonight as the final countdown for the Olympics begins. The pair of them together are simply stunning and I am excited for their future.

 

Here’s another couple of stunning pictures of Kate. I have to admit I have got a bit of a girly crush on her!!

    

 

About Pam Smith

I am a Christian and currently exploring vocation. I am a writer, I conduct a brass band, I am an avid reader and when I'm not doing any of those things I crochet with a fierce passion. I am mum to two fantastic young adults, celebrating my Silver wedding anniversary in 2016 with my husband. I recently gained my Bachelor of Arts with honours.
This entry was posted in Comment and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to The Future of the Royal Family

  1. jooy says:

    LOVE the dress!

    Like

  2. misswhiplash says:

    Kate knows how to dress , that is for sure and always looks confortable and relaxed in the clothes that she wears.Sometimes she wears clothes that she wore last years so she is not a spendthrift…
    you are so right ..with William and Kate the future looks bright

    Like

  3. Pingback: Tealy Green with Envy « Convergent Journey

  4. Maxi says:

    Hope for a future that’s as beautiful and bright as this lovely couple!
    Blessings – Maxi

    Like

    • sterlingsop says:

      Oh it is for sure! It seems so much more so because of William losing his mother and the fact that he has grown up in the public eye. They have done so well to keep as private as possible as a married couple!!

      Like

  5. kittyhere says:

    Thanks for posting. That dress is lovely, especially on Kate.

    Like

  6. viviellevirgule says:

    She is beautiful and really seems to be a kind, wonderful person. The American media is OBSESSED with them both, in case you didn’t know that. I guess since we don’t have a royal family, we have to borrow yours. 🙂

    Like

  7. Susan Alton says:

    The dress is dazzling and so is she. Blue is certainly her color.

    American Media is also obsessed with Pippa!

    Like

  8. pattisj says:

    They make a lovely couple. Somehow, I feel Diana lives on in her sons, and hopefully they will have the happy ending that was so elusive to her.

    Like

I'd love to hear your view, please leave a comment!

