Phunny Photos


I thought I’d share some funny pictures I found whilst trawling the net today. There’s no intentional theme to them other than the fact that they cheered me up and made me laugh today. I hope you like them too!

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Pam Smith

I am a Christian and currently exploring vocation. I am a writer, I conduct a brass band, I am an avid reader and when I'm not doing any of those things I crochet with a fierce passion. I am mum to two fantastic young adults, celebrating my Silver wedding anniversary in 2016 with my husband. I recently gained my Bachelor of Arts with honours.
This entry was posted in Funny and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Phunny Photos

  1. Soup sounds great.

    Like

  2. Maxi says:

    I’m with Carl, that’s some kinda soup. Blessings – Maxi

    Like

    • sterlingsop says:

      It reminds me of a story I heard on TV this week about a man who came home from the pub drunk one night and needing food, so put some frozen fish fingers in the toaster. They were burnt to a crisp on the outside and still frozen in the middle…but he still ate them! Ewwww….

      Like

I'd love to hear your view, please leave a comment!

