Camping Day 1 – Photo Of The Day


Taken on our stroll this evening,  the lovely sunshine setting on the forest and sheep in the field next to where we’re staying.

England at its best!!

image

About Pam Smith

I am a Christian and currently exploring vocation. I am a writer, I conduct a brass band, I am an avid reader and when I'm not doing any of those things I crochet with a fierce passion. I am mum to two fantastic young adults, celebrating my Silver wedding anniversary in 2016 with my husband. I recently gained my Bachelor of Arts with honours.
This entry was posted in Family and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Camping Day 1 – Photo Of The Day

  1. Susan says:

    Unfortunately, I could not seea photo, only your text. : (

    Like

  2. pattisj says:

    I don’t see a photo either, Pam.

    Like

  3. auntyuta says:

    You’re painting a lovely picture of your campsite area and stroll in the evening. Have a very good and relaxing time, Pam.
    It’s the last day of the jubilee celebrations. We watch everything life on TV here in Australia. Two of our grandsons are at present in London.

    Like

  4. kittyhere says:

    My husband so agrees with you about sheep, especially ewes with lambs, in a green field as depicting the best of England. (He might put young choristers singing in a beautiful old chapel/cathedral on par with a photo like yours.) The irony of it however is that there are sheep in a field a stones throw away from where we live, but he doesn’t react to them the way he does when we are in Britain. (No lovely choirs with boy trebles near by here.) Glad you are enjoying a camping holiday.

    Like

  5. pattisj says:

    I love the light color of the sheep in the green, green grass. Nice!

    Like

I'd love to hear your view, please leave a comment!

