Camping Day 4


image

The view from the caravan window tonight. It started raining at about 7am and hasn’t really stopped all day. My sunburn has been itching under my raincoat haha!! Just had a game of hide and seek in the caravan…. We all hid behind the little vanity curtain from my dad when he went to wash the pots. Eee. The things you do for entertainment when the weather’s bad!!

About Pam Smith

I am a Christian and currently exploring vocation. I am a writer, I conduct a brass band, I am an avid reader and when I'm not doing any of those things I crochet with a fierce passion. I am mum to two fantastic young adults, celebrating my Silver wedding anniversary in 2016 with my husband. I recently gained my Bachelor of Arts with honours.
This entry was posted in Family and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Camping Day 4

  1. pattisj says:

    Hiding…that should have been interesting! Surely there was enough giggling to give you away. 🙂

    Like

    • sterlingsop says:

      It was probably the funniest moment of the year!! There were four of us squished into the back of the van hiding behind a curtain and trying not to laugh out loud. It took him about two seconds to find us haha!

      Like

I'd love to hear your view, please leave a comment!

