A Little Break


Those of you who follow me daily might have noticed that I’ve not blogged for a couple of days. I didn’t intend taking a break but have been feeling so bad this past week or so that I’ve found it really difficult to sit for any length of time to compose a quality post, so I haven’t done.

I hope and pray that my mojo gets returned quickly so I can blog my way out of this bad patch, but in the meantime please bear with me.

Normal service will be resumed shortly. I hope 🙂

About Pam Smith

I am a Christian and currently exploring vocation. I am a writer, I conduct a brass band, I am an avid reader and when I'm not doing any of those things I crochet with a fierce passion. I am mum to two fantastic young adults, celebrating my Silver wedding anniversary in 2016 with my husband. I recently gained my Bachelor of Arts with honours.
This entry was posted in Depression, Health and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to A Little Break

  1. Eileen says:

    Hope you feel better soon.

    Like

  2. misswhiplash says:

    I am so sorry that you are not feeling well. I do hope that you will soon be back to good health in the meantime I shall pray for you

    Like

  3. Maxi says:

    Oh Pam, you really are having such a hard time. Just know that I am thinking of you and pray this passes soon.
    Blessings – Maxi

    Like

    • sterlingsop says:

      Thank you Maxi, that means a lot. I feel like the tide has turned and with the grace of God it won’t be long before I’m back to strength again. (I gave up hope of “full” strength a while ago, but you know what I mean?!)

      Thank you 🙂

      Like

  4. pattisj says:

    Please feel better–you are missed!

    Like

  5. I can sympathize with you. That is what was catching me early last month. I hope yours doesn’t last as long as what mine did. Keep it short and brief. 😉

    Like

  6. Susan says:

    Sorry to hear about your pain and discomfort. It distracts you from everything else. I hope you are on the mend.

    Like

  7. Hoping you are better soon. Will be praying!

    Like

  8. auntyuta says:

    Hi Pam, I hope you’re feeling better soon. My prayers are with you. Much love, Uta

    Like

I'd love to hear your view, please leave a comment!

