Normality….


I like this. We all need a reminder about what it means to be “normal” and have “normality” in our lives.

About Pam Smith

I am a Christian and currently exploring vocation. I am a writer, I conduct a brass band, I am an avid reader and when I'm not doing any of those things I crochet with a fierce passion. I am mum to two fantastic young adults, celebrating my Silver wedding anniversary in 2016 with my husband. I recently gained my Bachelor of Arts with honours.
This entry was posted in Thought For Today and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Normality….

  1. yasniger says:

    Reblogged this on yasniger and commented:
    I think of Obama & Romney as I read this.

    Like

  2. Ah, I finally fit in!

    Like

  3. mairedubhtx says:

    A good reminder that normality is relative.

    Like

  4. Love that quote! And anything by Morticia Addams is bound to be interesting. 🙂 Thanks for sharing!

    Like

  5. misswhiplash says:

    great stuff..I am not normal so I would not know what normal is but I enjoy it

    Like

  6. Ini says:

    Reblogged this on Aspire 4 Peace and commented:
    PREACH!

    Like

I'd love to hear your view, please leave a comment!

