Happy Snow


Had to share this with you. Found at Your Switch To Laughter on Facebook:

cars

 

Hope you are enjoying happy snow where you are!!

 

About Pam Smith

I am a Christian and currently exploring vocation. I am a writer, I conduct a brass band, I am an avid reader and when I'm not doing any of those things I crochet with a fierce passion. I am mum to two fantastic young adults, celebrating my Silver wedding anniversary in 2016 with my husband. I recently gained my Bachelor of Arts with honours.
This entry was posted in DailyChallenge2013, Funny and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Snow

  1. mairedubhtx says:

    Sadly, no snow nor hopes of snow. It’s been in the 70sF for two days and more of the same today while my relative in NY have temperatures of -14F to 9F. Bitterly cold. They had snow last week. Just the cold this week. It’s too cold to snow. There’s high pressure. We have high pressure and winds that bring allergens and pollen from the juniper/cedar trees do everyone is sniffling and sneezing. I wish we had snow and that the freeze would kill the pollen. Can’t alway get what you want, as the song goes.

    Like

  2. misswhiplash says:

    somebody had great fun doing that..good on them ..it makes people smile

    Like

I'd love to hear your view, please leave a comment!

