Bedroom Tax


image

I’ll be writing a fuller post on this in the next couple of days after I’ve compiled some stats and data. It makes me so angry!!

About Pam Smith

I am a Christian and currently exploring vocation. I am a writer, I conduct a brass band, I am an avid reader and when I'm not doing any of those things I crochet with a fierce passion. I am mum to two fantastic young adults, celebrating my Silver wedding anniversary in 2016 with my husband. I recently gained my Bachelor of Arts with honours.
This entry was posted in Comment and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Bedroom Tax

  1. dogear6 says:

    This is for real? I’d be mad too! Now the government decides if you’re using your property enough?

    Like

  2. misswhiplash says:

    I have been having a good look on the internet since reading your post earlier.
    My Hubby says that they are possibly making these reductions so that when the flood gates open and the Bulgarian and Romanian Gypsies arrive on UK soil there will be somewhere to house them….. What can be done…I reckon that it will be like the Poll Tax..public outcry and riots.

    Certainly it is going to cause a storm and will not be taken lightly. I shall wait for your indepth thoughts on this subject.

    i am glad I moved out of UK when I did

    Like

  3. Ray's Mom says:

    Coming to the USA soon, I presume?

    Like

I'd love to hear your view, please leave a comment!

