Holiday Part 3


image

Photo of the day. Me and Kevin enjoying the sunshine outside the tent. It’s been a lovely relaxing day today, beautiful sunshine and good company, plenty of food and some card games to finish with this evening.

We’re moving on tomorrow to a campsite in Monmouth, which is in South Wales. It will be about 130 mile drive tomorrow so it’s an early bed tonight to be up and ready to pack up in the morning.

Looking forward to some fresh Welsh air for the next few days. No doubt there will be lots of photos to show you too.

Night all!!

About Pam Smith

I am a Christian and currently exploring vocation. I am a writer, I conduct a brass band, I am an avid reader and when I'm not doing any of those things I crochet with a fierce passion. I am mum to two fantastic young adults, celebrating my Silver wedding anniversary in 2016 with my husband. I recently gained my Bachelor of Arts with honours.
This entry was posted in Family and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Holiday Part 3

  1. KittyHere says:

    My what lovely high arches you have!

    Like

  2. auntyuta says:

    I love your photo of the day, Pam. You seem to have such a beautiful, relaxing holiday. Hope South Wales is going to be just as good for you. Looking forward to some more pictures! 🙂

    Like

I'd love to hear your view, please leave a comment!

