Progress


I am looking to the Daily Prompt on WordPress for my blog prompt today. Here is the rubric:

Daily Prompt: Progress

When you look back at your blog on January 2, 2015, what would you like to see?

Photographers, artists, poets: show us PROGRESS.
_________

I have recommitted myself to doing a post a day in 2014. The postaday initiative was something that got me out of a massive black hole in 2011 when my life had changed dramatically and I needed some sort of focus to pull me along. It served its purpose well, and now that we are three years along the line of blogging I would like to see if I can do it again this year. This time however I would like to have more content in my work, and less filling as it perhaps could have been judged back in 2011.

So, in answer to the Daily Prompt, when I look back at my blog on 2nd January 2015 I would like to see a collection of 365 interesting, chatty, thoughtful, challenging, funny and generally engaging posts. In addition, I am not too bothered about the number of followers I gain in the meantime but I am very bothered about my response to those who comment and engage with me on here so I will be making an extra special effort to expand my communication with people here too.

I wonder if I will be able to achieve my goals? Readers and followers of the Mushy Cloud you are going to have to be my judges on that!

 

 

7 thoughts on “Progress

Add yours

I'd love to hear your view, please leave a comment!

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑

stuff i tell my sister

This blog is about stuff. Random thoughts and photos from an Oklahoma gal.

Interesting Literature

A Library of Literary Interestingness

adventures in theatreland

What I saw, what I thought...

The Simple Life Of Smith

The Blog Of My Life Here On Planet Earth

St Peter's, St Paul's and St Andrews, Blackley

Parish churches of Blackley, Manchester

Brendan Ball's Blog o-iii<0

Trumpeter, Urban Farmer & Art Enthusiast. Brendan plays exclusively on trumpet mouthpieces custom made for him by Toshiaki Kameyama! All images on the site are copyright to Brendan. Please credit any useage, or ask.

Bones Don't Lie

Current News in Mortuary Archaeology and Bioarchaeology

