10,000 Reasons


We sang this song tonight at a Healing and Wholeness service at my church. I have sung it before but for some reason it resonated with me differently with me tonight.

The line that got me was “Whatever may pass and whatever lies before me, let me be singing when the evening comes”.

I hope you like it.

 

About Pam Smith

I am a Christian and currently exploring vocation. I am a writer, I conduct a brass band, I am an avid reader and when I'm not doing any of those things I crochet with a fierce passion. I am mum to two fantastic young adults, celebrating my Silver wedding anniversary in 2016 with my husband. I recently gained my Bachelor of Arts with honours.
This entry was posted in Christianity, Music and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 10,000 Reasons

  1. Terri D'Orsaneo says:

    It is wonderful when you have one of those moments, when something just comes together and the meaning becomes so clear. The song is beautiful.

    Like

I'd love to hear your view, please leave a comment!

