To do….


image

Sorry, couldn’t resist! I have been a bit busy these past few days and the only way I have been able to get through it all is to have a “to do” list and then with my way through it item by item, but this caught my eye and I thought it summed things up perfectly.

Next on my list is “drink wine and go to sleep”!!

What’s on your list to do in the next few days? Drop me a line and we’ll share our burdens.

Best wishes to you all, Pam

About Pam Smith

I am a Christian and currently exploring vocation. I am a writer, I conduct a brass band, I am an avid reader and when I'm not doing any of those things I crochet with a fierce passion. I am mum to two fantastic young adults, celebrating my Silver wedding anniversary in 2016 with my husband. I recently gained my Bachelor of Arts with honours.
This entry was posted in General/Journal and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to To do….

  1. Homework. So much homework! And teaching duties too. Praying for you to get everything accomplished!

    Like

  2. Terri D'Orsaneo says:

    I always have a to-do list, especially at work. On my list for tomorrow, is to start putting things back in closets and to start getting rid of junk.

    Like

  3. buttercup2000 says:

    The next week is busier than I’d like. Plumbing issues have cropped up and all day Monday is devoted to the plumber. Hope to get things done in the house. Keep cozy!

    Like

I'd love to hear your view, please leave a comment!

