Share Your World – 2014 Week 9


Share Your World – 2014 Week 9

This week’s questions are all about your dream house, real or imagined.  I got this post from Cee’s Photography so if you like this idea head on over to her blog, join in and share your answers with us all.

Would you prefer a reading nook or an art, craft, photography studio?

My first answer to this was I’d love an art/craft/photography/writing studio in which I’d build a reading nook. Does that cheat? If so, then my answer would be the studio. In fact, any space in the house which I could call my own would be nice!

Would you prefer the TV in the living room or another room?

I like the TV in the living room (it’s the only communal living space we have in the house) and I quite like it in the bedroom too. Not keen on the idea of having a TV in the kitchen or anywhere else.

What colour would you like your bedroom to be?

If I had my own choice I would have a blue and white bedroom but as I’m married and it is shared with my husband our bedroom is a compromise of cream and yellow. It was a colour scheme we both felt we could live with.

Would you prefer a one floor house or multiple levels?

I love my two-storey house and my prefer it over a single floor one. I’d love a house that had an attic or a basement though – as many nooks and crannies as possible please!

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I was grateful for the sunshine last week and I am looking forward to hitting my study books again after spending an intense couple of days writing an assignment for my OU course. I’m looking forward to getting my mark for it too…!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

If you adore challenges as much as I do, please check out WordPress’s Blog Event Listing for other challenges.

One thought on “Share Your World – 2014 Week 9

Add yours

I'd love to hear your view, please leave a comment!

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑

stuff i tell my sister

This blog is about stuff. Random thoughts and photos from an Oklahoma gal.

Interesting Literature

A Library of Literary Interestingness

adventures in theatreland

What I saw, what I thought...

The Simple Life Of Smith

The Blog Of My Life Here On Planet Earth

St Peter's, St Paul's and St Andrews, Blackley

Parish churches of Blackley, Manchester

Brendan Ball's Blog o-iii<0

Trumpeter, Urban Farmer & Art Enthusiast. Brendan plays exclusively on trumpet mouthpieces custom made for him by Toshiaki Kameyama!

Bones Don't Lie

Current News in Mortuary Archaeology and Bioarchaeology

