Three Tips – Writing


ernest hemingway writing natalie goldberg writing writing

 

If only it were this easy…..!

 

About Pam Smith

I am a Christian and currently exploring vocation. I am a writer, I conduct a brass band, I am an avid reader and when I'm not doing any of those things I crochet with a fierce passion. I am mum to two fantastic young adults, celebrating my Silver wedding anniversary in 2016 with my husband. I recently gained my Bachelor of Arts with honours.
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Three Tips – Writing

  1. auntyuta says:

    It is easy, isn’t it? I suppose, it depends on what your standards are. When I read something that stirs me, I like to make comments or see what sort of comments other people make to it. I always like discussions about different points of views. When I look at old family photos I might remember certain things that I like to write (talk) about. And how I felt at certain stages in my life or how I feel now that I am old, I have always to say something about this! 🙂

    Like

  2. auntyuta says:

    Hi Pam, I just noticed the following post in my reader:
    https://carolec55.wordpress.com/2015/02/01/what-makes-a-good-ebook/
    What Carole Parkes writes about ebooks looks quite interesting to me. Maybe you want to have a look?

    Like

I'd love to hear your view, please leave a comment!

