Walkies!!


Here’s me just before I set out on my evening walk tonight. I think it’s fair to say that my bright top was a plus point in the dark!

DSC_0021

Tonight’s music included:

  • Sugar Foot Stomp – Fletcher Henderson And His Orchetra
  • Here I Go On My Own Again – Whitesnake
  • Blow A Fuse (It’s Oh So Quiet) – Betty Hutton
  • Sexy And I Know It – LMFAO (Don’t judge me, it helps keep pace!)
  • A Boy Named Sue – Johnny Cash
  • Hell – Squirrel Nut Zippers
  • Jumpin’ At The Jubilee – Jools Holland and Ruby Turner
  • Lullaby of Broadway – Andrews Sisters
  • Spirit of Radio – Rush

As with the other day, I have spent the day at my desk with my head in a book and needed to stretch out a bit. Who knows, this might spark a bit of a health kick one day. (Don’t watch this space…)

 

About Pam Smith

I am a Christian and currently exploring vocation. I am a writer, I conduct a brass band, I am an avid reader and when I'm not doing any of those things I crochet with a fierce passion. I am mum to two fantastic young adults, celebrating my Silver wedding anniversary in 2016 with my husband. I recently gained my Bachelor of Arts with honours.
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Walkies!!

  1. dderbydave says:

    good for you. I started walking recently, about 3 and a half miles eac time and love it.
    must get some music….

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear your view, please leave a comment!

